Committee Chair Co-Chair
Religious Committee  Anand Adavi Padma Doniparthi
Operations Committee Gopal Ratnam Pavan Athili / Karthik Vaddi
Maintenance / Construction Kumar Iyer Anil Mehta
Cafeteria Committee Archana Lee Kumar Iyer
By-Laws Himanshu Parikh NA
Finance Committee Suneeti Joshi NA
Fundraising and Marketing Dr. Pratap Singh *
IT & Publications Sarvesh Geddam Anand Adavi
Cultural Events Committee Shefali Vallecha To be decided
Education Dr. Pratap Singh Subhadra Parusu
Outreach and Temple Tours Subhadra Parusu To be decided
Future Planning Executive Commitee NA

Ad Hoc Committees – 2018

Committee Chair Co-Chair
Outreach and Outside Lectures Dr L.K.Bharadwaj To be decided