Loading Events

« All Events

Sunderkand Paath

April 28 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Puja times are from 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm, unless otherwise indicated.

The puja will be followed by light prasad in the HTW lobby.

Puja sponsor(s) for current month -.

Upcoming 2018 Sunderkand dates:   Apr 28, May 26, June 23, July 28, Aug 25, Sep 22, Oct 27, Nov 24, Dec 22

Apr 28 Sat 2:00pm
May 26 Sat 2:00pm
Jun 23 Sat 2:00pm

July 7 Sat 4:00pm (BRAHMOTSAV)
July 28 Sat 2:00pm

Aug 25 Sat 2:00pm
Sep 22 Sat 2:00pm
Oct 27 Sat 2:00pm
Nov 24 Sat 2:00pm
Dec 22 Sat 2:00pm

 

Items in orange denote change in usual date/time

Contact: Kamala Singh 262-781-0984

Details

Date:
April 28
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Kamala Singh
Phone:
262-781-0984

Venue

HTW